Common Questions & Answers
Can I remove guests?
Yes, you can delete guests by clicking on the delete icon next to their name on your guest list.
You can reach this guest list by clicking the Send an Invite link at the top of the screen once you opened the folder. This will open the invite screen where you can manage these invitations.
You will need to change the folder password to ensure they cannot regain access. When you change the folder's password, previous guests will no longer have access to the folder documents or the conference room unless you inform them of the new password or click Resend Invite under their original invitation.
Contact Customer Support
Click on 'Live Help' to talk with us online (8:00am - 5:00pm, CST)
Or email us directly at: email@example.com.
Please feel free to phone our offices between 8:00am - 5:00pm, CST at